2018 Captains

Page Title:

Boy Captains 2019

Cooper Laird (Sr), Tyler Neher (Sr), Connor Lynch (Sr), Max Rossman (Sr)

Girl Captains 2019

Angela Su (Sr), Olivia Wisont (Sr), Brooklyn Liang (Jr), Ellie Pratt (Jr)

Captain Application 2020: Open to athletes who will be juniors and seniors in 2020. Applications will be available at Uniform Turn In Ice Cream Party